Events

Upcoming events are outlined below.

March



Wed 06/03/19: Sherwood Playgroup
Sherwood all ages playgroup
Fri 15/03/19: Under 1's Kenmore
Thu 21/03/19: Chapel Hill Playgroup
Playgroup open to all ages.
9.30-11.30am Chapel Hill.

April



Wed 03/04/19: Sherwood Playgroup
Sherwood all ages playgroup
Thu 18/04/19: Chapel Hill Playgroup
Playgroup open to all ages.
9.30-11.30am Chapel Hill.

May



Wed 01/05/19: Sherwood Playgroup
Sherwood all ages playgroup
Thu 16/05/19: Chapel Hill Playgroup
Playgroup open to all ages.
9.30-11.30am Chapel Hill.
Fri 17/05/19: Under 1's Kenmore

June



Wed 05/06/19: Sherwood Playgroup
Sherwood all ages playgroup
Thu 20/06/19: Chapel Hill Playgroup
Playgroup open to all ages.
9.30-11.30am Chapel Hill.
Fri 21/06/19: Under 1's Kenmore